Console 9

Istvan Raki: producer, owner/A&R manager for Synthactica Records.
His first official release came out on CD compilation Hungarian House Only vol. 4 in 1999 which was an essential selection series in those years in Eastern Europe (Console 9 - Recycle on Oxigen Music).
He releases his progressive house tracks under the Console 9 alter-ego.
During the years he had several releases and remixes on compilations, EPs like:
- EP on DJ Tarkan's & V-Sags' No Smoking Recordings
- EP on Total Wipes
- EP and remixes on Xela Digital / Bit Records Mexico sublabel
- True Sound Of Freee 3, the Freee music magazine CD compilation in Hungary
- Budapest Parade Remix CD EP
- EP and remix on Super 6 Records
in different genres using different alter-egos.
His single 'Classic Way To Flash' has been selected by Native Instruments audio-software developing company as one of the 14 tracks for their official Traktor DJ Studio 2.6 promo mix in 2005.
He was a guest dj on enSonic.FM's Featured Artist show.

In 2006 it was time to extend the reputation of all of his alter-egos and he estabilished Synthactica Records digital label for progressive sounds.
Beside the label management and producer works he also acts as Console 9 progressive house live act.

Discography, official+netlabel releases

2009.02.10. Console 9 - Symph on Synthactica
Console 9 - Background Music for Lonely Nights ep with
Aura Fresh remix and Inzah Chillout Remake on Synthactica
2007.05.30. Console 9 - Being Loved out on Synthactica
2007.04.15. Console 9 - Dimension Trip EP out now on No Smoking Recordings!
- 2006.11.10. Purity on Synthactica
- 2006.08.29. Remix for Aura Fresh's Classic Sunny Day on Synthactica
- 2006.8.20. Vinyl release: Da Something Attax on Gosa EP on Uran97.
- 2006.08.13: Remix for Lacood - Sun Breakout on Synthactica
- 2006.07.29: 2nd Good Day EP on Synthactica
- 2006.05.09: The progressive house EP titled Earth Aura is released by Total Wipes Productions.
- 2006.02: Console-9 - Da Sound of Nine is on Winterproof LP of Uran97
- 1999.09:
Console-9's filter house track (Recycle) released on official compilation Hungarian House Only vol. 4.